



Literary, Stage and Debating Society List of Members, 2017-18

Sl. No.	Name	Roll Number	Designation
1	Deepak Srikanth	14C0208	Convener
2	Yashaswini Karanth	14MT43	Coordinator- Literary events
3	Revanth Vishnuvajhala	14ME276	Co-Head, Debate Society
4	Azhar N	14ME214	Head, Newswagon
5	Narendra Shivaraman	14EC242	Co-Head, Debate Society
6	Ashwin	14EC252	Joint Convener
7	Nischita Kaza	14EE137	Incident Events Coordinator
8	Sahana Roy	14EC243	Head, Stage Events
9	Jatin Nayak	14CH21	Member
10	Pranav Prasad	14EC136	Member
11	P Sridhar Sashank	14MT39	Member
12	Vishakh P	14IT248	Member
13	Shashank Dhar	14EC111	Member
14	Harsh Lara	14C0215	Member
15	Aditya Kulkarni	14EC103	Member
16	Srujan Keskar	14ME169	Member
17	Prabhanjan Mannari	14EC135	Member
18	Ashith Nambiar	14IT206	Member
19	Mohamed Ameen	14EE225	Member
20	Anirudh Sriram	14C0203	Member
21	Salman Shah	15IT241	Member
22	Sahaya Raj Helan Agnes Sharan	15C0142	Member
23	Vineeth N Kowshik	15MT41	Member
24	Satchit Rose	15CH40	Member
25	Akhil U	15C0203	Member
26	Swastik udupa	15IT148	Member
27	Kaushik S Kalmady	15C0222	Treasurer
28	Hrishikesh Thakkar	15IT120	Member

• •		4577444	
29	Bharath A Kinnal	15IT114	Member
30	Menon Siddharth	15ME236	Member
31	Shantanu Vijay	15EC145	Member
32	Shantanu Sampath	15EE245	Member
33	Joe Antony	15C0220	Member
34	Siddhanth Pillay	15IT129	Member
35	Kapil Vashist	15C0123	Member
36	Aniroodh K	15ME112	Member
37	Dhruv Warrior	15ME128	Member
38	Vinod Jacob Matthew	15ME181	Member
39	Devika Suresh	15CV111	Member
40	Fathima Shakir	15EC115	Member
41	Arvind Ramachandran	15C0111	Member
42	Wayne Monteiro	15CH52	Member
43	Tarunya Rao S	15CH48	Member
44	Vasista Ayyagari	15ME275	Member
45	Philip Mathew	15EE135	Member
46	Mrinmayee Joshi	15EC217	Member
47	Kshitij	16MT22	Member
48	Tarun Anand	16C0147	Member
49	Anirudh S Sundar	16EC206	Member
50	Sanju Jayakumar	16CV138	Member
51	Aneesh Dixit	16EC104	Member
52	K V Krishna	16ME131	Member
53	Amal Mohan	16MT05	Member
54	Dibyadarshan Hota	16C0154	Member
55	Rohil Jagwani	16EC236	Member
56	Ramansh Goyal	16EE239	Member
57	Siddharth Kapoor	16EC142	Member
58	Aniket Dwivedi	16IT205	Member
59	Manan Sharma	16EC118	Member
60	Sitara Kumbale	16EE248	Member
61	Nikhil Govindarajan	16MT28	Member
62	Sathyananda Polysetty	16ME268	Member
63	Govind Jeevan	16C0221	Member
64	Aditi Gupta	16C0202	Member
65	Saicharan	16C0150	Member
66	Shubham Raj	16IT139	Member
67	Adil Ashique	16ME204	Member
68	Rithika Cherukat	16CH25	Member
-		1	

69	Joshua D'Cunha	16EC220	Member
70	Vybhav pai	17C0252	Member
71	Jijiss Basil Joy	17ME131	Member
72	Dwaipayan Bhattacharya	17ME222	Member
73	Aditya nayak	17ME106	Member
74	Karthik Rao M	17ME163	Member
75	Sai Kiran	17ME137	Member